About Me

Hey everyone!

Thanks for checking out my blog! I’m very excited to have a place where I can come and talk about what I’ve experienced and how I came to find these locations!

So if you’re checking this section out on my page you probably want to learn more about me right?

Well let’s begin..

19620302_10158981311455054_5734776765042877141_o

Hi my name is Bri and at the time of this posting I am 26 years old. I grew up in the suburbs of Chicago! (Woooooo go cubs!) Yes I am a huge sports junky, well for baseball, hockey, wrestling (WWE not the other wrestling haha) and college basketball.

I love traveling, the idea of just picking up and going somewhere all the time excites me. I currently work full time at a job in a city so traveling full time is something I’m aspiring to do. I just moved in with my boyfriend of basically 6 years and I’m loving every minute of it!

My goals with this blog is to share my journey, wherever that leads me. Whether that’s staying home watching movies on a Friday night and reviewing or whatever vacation I have planned

Something that you’ll also notice is that I own my own business where I pamper people with natural ingredient based products that are also cruelty-free and made in the USA! Currently our company is in the US only but there is talks of expanding, so if you see something that you like and have questions on please message me! I’d love to make sure you get the products you deserve and a price that is affordable (did I mention everything is under $25!?)

21551997_10159334191140054_1009809319145531720_o

Another thing.. I love Disney! So be prepared cause one goal of mine and my boyfriend’s is we see all the Disneys in the world! 😀

Hope you enjoy!